Contact

Contact the Team

Manoj Sharma

Managing Director

msharma@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)20 7480 5461

Paul Bosanko

Associate Director

pbosanko@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)20 7480 5461

Robert Harbor

Associate Director

rharbor@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)20 7480 5461

Chris Furphy

Senior Accounts Manager

cfurphy@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)1325 380492

+44(0)750 6928007

Phil Marvin

Claims Manager

pmarvin@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)20 7480 5461

Stacey Davis

Secretary

sdavis@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)20 7480 5461

Madeleine Squibb

Secretarial Administrator

msquibb@msautomotive.co.uk

+44(0)20 7480 5461